Locate

#FOLLOWTHEREDTRUCK

Saturday, August 13

11:00am-10:00pm
New Jersey State Fair
37 Plains Rd.
Augusta, NJ 07822
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, PA 18372
T3

Sunday, August 14

11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, PA 18372
T3

Monday, August 15

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Wednesday, August 17

Friday, August 19

4:00pm-9:00pm
Memorial Park
17 N Main St.
Hightstown, NJ 08520

Sunday, August 21

11:00am-7:00pm
Laurita Winery
85 Archertown Rd
New Egypt, NJ 08533

Monday, August 22

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Thursday, August 25

4:00pm-8:00pm
Peddler's Village
100 Peddler's Village
New Hope, PA 18938

Monday, August 29

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Thursday, September 1

9:00pm-5:00pm
Bayshore Waterfront Park
Port Monmouth Road
Port Monmouth, NJ 07758

Monday, September 5

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Tuesday, September 6

Somerset, NJ 08873

Friday, September 9

Millstone Township, NJ 08510

Monday, September 12

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Friday, September 16

5:00pm-10:00pm
Freedom Park
Medford, NJ 08055
4:00pm-9:00pm
Memorial Park
17 N Main St.
Hightstown, NJ 08520

Saturday, September 17

12:00pm-7:00pm
Freedom Park
Medford, NJ 08055

Monday, September 19

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Friday, September 23

5:00pm-10:00pm
Across from Convention Hall
1300 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Saturday, September 24

11:00am-10:00pm
Across from Convention Hall
1300 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
2:00pm-8:00pm
300 E. Jimmie Leeds Rd.
Absecon, NJ 08205

Sunday, September 25

11:00am-6:00pm
Across from Convention Hall
1300 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Monday, September 26

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Thursday, September 29

4:00pm-8:00pm
Peddler's Village
100 Peddler's Village
New Hope, PA 18938

Saturday, October 1

11:00am-9:00pm
Laurita Winery
85 Archertown Rd
New Egypt, NJ 08533

Sunday, October 2

11:00am-7:00pm
Laurita Winery
85 Archertown Rd
New Egypt, NJ 08533

Monday, October 3

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, October 10

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Saturday, October 15

1:00pm-7:00pm
Windward Beach Park Brick, NJ

Sunday, October 16

11:00am-5:00pm
Thompson Park
805 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738

Monday, October 17

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, October 24

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, October 31

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, November 7

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, November 14

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, November 21

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, November 28

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, December 5

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, December 12

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, December 19

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728

Monday, December 26

568 Park Ave.
Freehold, NJ 07728
BEFORE TAKING THE DRIVE TO ANY OF OUR LOCATIONS PLEASE EMAIL US AT [email protected] TO CONFIRM WE ARE OPEN. Please note we may have last-minute schedule changes due to weather, staff shortage due to COVID, delayed openings, cancelled events, etc.
Locations
Take-Out Restaurant
568 Park Avenue.
(Route 33 Business)
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-333-0082 ext. 1
EG Food Truck #3
Mobile Food Truck
888-623-7765 ext. 3
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Friday 11am-3pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
EG Food Truck #5
Mobile Food Truck
EG Food Truck #7
Mobile Food Truck
EG Food Truck #8
Mobile Food Truck
888-623-7765 ext. 3