Locate

#FOLLOWTHEREDTRUCK

Wednesday, July 18

4:00pm-10:00pm
1301 Sinatra Dr N
Hoboken, NJ 07030
9:00am-5:00pm
Lot D, Hartshorne Dr.
Highlands, NJ 07732
6:00pm-8:00pm
Flood Hill
70 N. Ridgewood Ave.
South Orange, NJ

Thursday, July 19

11:00am-2:00pm
15 Independence Blvd.
Warren, NJ
4:00pm-10:00pm
Olde New Jersey Avenue
North Wildwood, NJ 0826
5:30pm-8:00pm
Morris Museum
6 Normandy Heights Rd.
Morristown, NJ
6:00pm-8:30pm
650 Route 23 N.
Wayne, NJ
11:00am-2:00pm
200 U.S. Highway 9
Manalapan, NJ 07726
10:30am-1:00pm
23 Friends Lane
Newton, PA 18940
9:00am-5:00pm
Lot D, Hartshorne Dr.
Highlands, NJ 07732
3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597
6:00pm-9:00pm
William Heritage Winery
480 Mullica Hill Road
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062

Friday, July 20

11:30am-1:30pm
300 North Street
Teterboro, NJ
5:00pm-8:00pm
Marion Clawson Park
NJ 179 South
Ringoes, NJ
9:00am-5:00pm
Lot D, Hartshorne Dr.
Higlands, NJ 07732
6:00pm-7:30pm
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Ave.
Wayne, NJ
4:00pm-9:00pm
13 Waschung Ave.
Chatham, NJ
4:00pm-9:30pm
Liberty State Park
1 Audrey Zapp drive
Jersey City, NJ 07305

Saturday, July 21

12:00pm-7:00pm
1 Crabbe Rd.
Toms River, NJ 08757
11:00am-11:00pm
1301 Sinatra Dr. N.
Hoboken, NJ
4:00pm-10:00pm
Main Street
Flemington, NJ
9:00am-5:00pm
Lot D, Hartshorne Dr.
Highlands, NJ 07732
4:00pm-9:30pm
1 Audrey Zapp Drive
Jersey City, NJ 07305
9:00am-3:00pm
Huddy Park
Water St. & Main St.
Toms River, NJ 08753

Sunday, July 22

7:00pm-9:00pm
111 Ridgedale Ave.
Florham Park, NJ
1:00pm-7:00pm
Route 18 North
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
9:00am-5:00pm
Lot D, Hartshorne Dr.
Highlands, NJ 07732
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, PA
11:00am-4:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY

Tuesday, July 24

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, July 26

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, July 31

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, August 2

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, August 7

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, August 9

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, August 14

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, August 16

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, August 21

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, August 23

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, August 28

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, August 30

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, September 4

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, September 6

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, September 11

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, September 13

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, September 18

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, September 20

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, September 25

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, September 27

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, October 2

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, October 4

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, October 9

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, October 11

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, October 16

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, October 18

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, October 23

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!

Thursday, October 25

3:00pm-8:00pm
1976 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 07083-3597

Tuesday, October 30

10:00am-5:00pm
630 Rte 9
Bayville, NJ 08721
Every Tuesday!
Restaurant
Empanada Guy Restaurant
568 Park Avenue.
(Route 33 Business)
Freehold, NJ 07728
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Saturday 11am-8pm
Sunday 11am-7pm
Mall
Freehold Raceway Mall
Food Court
3710 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728
Monday-Saturday 10am-9:30pm
Sunday 11am-7pm
Trucks
EG Food Truck Morris Plains
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Route 10 East
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
EG Food Truck 516 Old Bridge
59 Route 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
EG Food Truck Sandy Hook
(GPS) 128 Hartshorne Dr.
Highlands, NJ 07732
EG Food Truck South Brunswick
385 Deans Rhode Hall Road
South Brunswick, NJ 08831
EG Food Truck Woodbridge
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07728
Please Note: Our trucks sometimes move from their permanent locations for special events. We strongly recomment checking our social media for location updates before making the trip.