#EmpanadaGuy

Craving your favorite empanadas? Want fun plans for the weekend? Here are the great events where our famous red trucks will be serving delicious, made-to-order empanadas!
Monday, June 17
Empanada Guy Restaurant CLOSED
Freehold, NJ
Tuesday, June 18
Empanada Guy Restaurant OPEN
Freehold, NJ
Wednesday, June 19
Empanada Guy Restaurant OPEN
Freehold, NJ
Wednesday, June 19
Empanada Guy at Avalon Roseland
Livingston, NJ
Wednesday, June 19
Empanada Guy at Marlton Farmers Market
Marlton, NJ
Thursday, June 20
Empanada Guy Restaurant OPEN
Freehold, NJ
Thursday, June 20
Empanada Guy at Food Trucks on the Move Dinner
Wayne, NJ
Friday, June 21
Empanada Guy Restaurant OPEN
Freehold, NJ
Friday, June 21
Empanada Guy at Avalon Bay Communities Old Bridge
Old Bridge, NJ
Friday, June 21
Empanada Guy at Parsippany Farmer's Market
Parsippany, NJ
Saturday, June 22
Empanada Guy Restaurant OPEN
Freehold, NJ
Saturday, June 22
Empanada Guy at Galloway’s Summer Kickoff Food Truck Festival
Galloway, NJ
Saturday, June 22
Empanada Guy at Lake Mohawk Country Club
Sparta, NJ
Saturday, June 22
Waretown Food Truck & Music Festival
Waretown, NJ
Sunday, June 23
Clark's "Rock the Block" Street Fair
Clark, NJ
Sunday, June 23
Empanada Guy Restaurant CLOSED
Freehold, NJ
Sunday, June 23
Pier 13
Hoboken, NJ
Wednesday, June 26
Empanada Guy Private Catering
Raritan, NJ
Thursday, June 27
Empanada Guy at 2024 Wall Township Fair
Wall, NJ
Friday, June 28
Empanada Guy at 2024 Wall Township Fair
Wall, NJ
Friday, June 28
Empanada Guy at 3rd Annual Classic Cruise Night
Manasquan, NJ
Saturday, June 29
Empanada Guy at 2024 Wall Township Fair
Wall, NJ
Sunday, June 30
Empanada Guy at 2024 Wall Township Fair
Wall, NJ
See Full Calendar of Events