Locations

#FOLLOWTHEREDTRUCK

Monday, June 17

11:00am-11:00pm
568 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728

Tuesday, June 18

11:00am-7:00pm
568 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728

Wednesday, June 19

11:00am-7:00pm
568 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728
4:30pm-7:30pm
100 Avalon Blvd.
Livingston, NJ 07039
4:00pm-7:00pm
Evesboro Downs Park
159 Evesboro-Medford Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Thursday, June 20

11:00am-7:00pm
568 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728
5:00pm-8:00pm
Mt. View Crossings
650 Route 23 N
Wayne, NJ 07470

Friday, June 21

11:00am-7:00pm
568 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728
5:00pm-8:00pm
1 Avalon Way
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
3:00pm-8:00pm
Veterans Memorial Park
1839 Rt. 46 E
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Saturday, June 22

11:00am-7:00pm
568 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728
2:00pm-6:00pm
300 E Jimmie Leeds Rd.
Galloway, NJ 08205
6:00pm-9:00pm
21 Lake Mohawk Country Club Boardwalk
Sparta, NJ 07871
11:00am-7:00pm
Waretown School Field
Corner of Railroad Ave & Dogwood Lane
Waretown, NJ 08758

Sunday, June 23

10:00am-5:00pm
365 Westfield Ave.
Clark, NJ 07066
11:00am-11:00pm
568 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728
12:00pm-10:00pm
1301 Sinatra Drive N
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Wednesday, June 26

11:30am-1:30pm
Raritan, NJ 08869

Thursday, June 27

5:00pm-10:00pm
Community Park/Wall Municipal Complex
2700 Allaire Road
Wall, NJ

Friday, June 28

5:00pm-11:00pm
Community Park/Wall Municipal Complex
2700 Allaire Road
Wall, NJ
5:00pm-8:00pm
Manasquan High School
167 Broad Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736

Saturday, June 29

5:00pm-11:00pm
Community Park/Wall Municipal Complex
2700 Allaire Road
Wall, NJ

Sunday, June 30

5:00pm-10:00pm
Community Park/Wall Municipal Complex
2700 Allaire Road
Wall, NJ

Saturday, July 20

Great Lawn between Ocean Hotel and Rooney's Beachfront
Long Branch, NJ

Saturday, July 27

9:30am-5:00pm
105 New Britain Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901
BEFORE TAKING THE DRIVE TO ANY OF OUR LOCATIONS PLEASE EMAIL US AT [email protected] TO CONFIRM WE ARE OPEN. Please note we may have last-minute schedule changes due to weather, staff shortage due to COVID, delayed openings, cancelled events, etc.
Locations
Take-Out Restaurant
568 Park Avenue.
(Route 33 Business)
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-333-0082 ext. 1
EG Food Truck #1
Mobile Food Truck
EG Food Truck #2
Mobile Food Truck
EG Food Truck #3
Mobile Food Truck
888-623-7765 ext. 3
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Friday 11am-3pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
EG Food Truck #8
Mobile Food Truck
888-623-7765 ext. 8